Contact

Heinrich Klenk is located in Schwebheim, the Franconian medicinal herb garden, since 1923 – a herbal paradise close to Schweinfurt.

Heinrich Klenk GmbH & Co. KG
Aschenhof 35
97525 Schwebheim
Germany

Reception:
Tel.: +49 (0) 9723 / 609 0
Fax: +49 (0) 9723 / 609 50






Opening Hours:
Mon through Fri from 07.00 am to 12.00 pm and 12.00 pm to 16.00 pm
Fri from 07.00 am to 12.45 pm
Deliveries are not accepted on Friday.

 

Management:
Heinrich Ludwig Klenk
Heinrich Klenk Junior
E-Mail: heinrich.klenk@klenk-herbline.de
 
Management Office:
Melanie Rumpel
Tel.: +49 (0) 9723 / 609 51
Fax: +49 (0) 9723 / 609 50
E-Mail: melanie.rumpel@klenk-herbline.de
 
Sales Manager (Germany/Europe):
Siegfried Danz
Tel.: +49 (0) 9723 / 609 16
Fax: +49 (0) 9723 / 609 40
E-Mail: siegfried.danz@klenk-herbline.de
 
Export Manager:
Susanne Wennemann
Tel.: +49 (0) 9723/609 13
Fax: +49 (0) 9723/609 44
E-Mail: susanne.wennemann@klenk-herbline.de

Purchasing Director:
Bernd Urlaub
Tel.: +49 (0) 9723 / 609 59
Fax: +49 (0) 9723 / 609 85
E-Mail: bernd.urlaub@klenk-herbline.de
 
Head of Pharmaceutical Wholesale and Marketing:
Ute Lößl
Tel.: +49 (0) 9723 / 609 15
Fax: +49 (0) 9723 / 609 60
E-Mail: ute.loessl@klenk-herbline.de
 
Finance Director:
Eugen Wendel
Tel.: +49 (0) 9723 / 609 21
Fax: +49 (0) 9723 / 609 70
E-Mail: eugen.wendel@klenk-herbline.de

Head of Production / Quality Assurance Manager / Qualified Person (QP) / Information Officer / Pharmacovigilance Commissioner:
Pharmacist Robert Parzinger
Tel.: +49 (0) 9723 / 609 41
Fax: +49 (0) 9723 / 609 35
E-Mail: robert.parzinger@klenk-herbline.de

Director of Quality Control:
Dr. Gerald Binder
Tel.: +49 (0) 9723 / 609 39
E-Mail: gerald.binder@klenk-herbline.de

Deputy Director of Quality Control:
Agathe Rickert-Hiller   
Tel.: +49 (0) 9723 / 609 23
E-Mail: agathe.rickert-hiller@klenk-herbline.de

Head of Production:
Eric Dittmann
Tel.: +49 (0) 9723 / 609 34
Fax: +49 (0) 9723 / 609 70
 
Logistics (domestic and overseas):
Stefan Husslein
Tel.: +49 (0) 9723 / 609 56
Fax: +49 (0) 9723 / 609 77
E-Mail: stefan.husslein@klenk-herbline.de

Execution of incoming goods/IT:
Gabriele Brandt
Tel.: +49 (0) 9723 / 609 17
Fax: +49 (0) 9723 / 609 80
E-Mail: gabriele.brandt@klenk-herbline.de

Heinrich Klenk GmbH & Co KG - your partner for herbal raw materials, medicinal plants and spices
Aschenhof 35 • 97525 Schwebheim • Germany • Tel.: +49 (0) 9723 / 609 - 0 • Fax: +49 (0) 9723 / 609 - 50